Contact

Driver Recruiting

Phone: 800-289-1100
Fax: 501-955-4256
e-mail: recruiting@maverickusa.com

Office Recruiting

Phone: 800-289-6600
Fax: 501-955-4670
e-mail: employment@maverickusa.com

Flatbed Sales

Contact: Bea Selva
Phone: 501-955-1810
e-mail: bselva@maverickusa.com

Brokerage Loads

Phone: 800-249-3807
e-mail: brokerage@maverickusa.com

Media/Public Relations

Contact: Jennifer Watson
Phone: 501-955-1278
e-mail: jwatson@maverickusa.com

Truck & Trailer Sales

Contact: John Julian
Phone: 866-902-6950
email: jjulian@maverickusa.com

Corporate Office

13301 Valentine Road
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone: 800-289-6600
e-mail: sales@maverickusa.com

Employment Verification

Please Click Here