Sales & Support

Flatbed - Southwest US

(TX, OK, AR, KS, MO)

Josh East – Sr. Sales Manager
(866) 413-4409
jeast@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Upper Midwest US

(MN, WI, IL, IN, MO, IA)

Bill Rohde – Sr. Regional Sales Manager
(866) 778-4156
wrohde@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Southern US

(AL, GA, LA, MS, TN)

John Limozaine - Regional Sales Manager
(866) 854-0379
jlimozaine@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Western US & Inside Sales

(WA, OR, ID, MT, ND, SD, NE, CO, NM, AZ, UT, CA, NV, WY)

Casey Green
(800) 305-6202
cgreen@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Southeast US

(NC, SC VA)

EK Stephens – Regional Sales Manager
(800) 225-2326
estephens@maverickusa.com

Temperature Control

Taylor Smith - Northern Regional Sales Manager
(870) 222-8051 or tsmith@maverickusa.com

Ben Campbell - Southern Regional Sales Manager
(479) 387-2805 or bcampbell@maverickusa.com


Glass

Suzanne Ryan - National Accounts Manager
(501) 955-1484 or sryan@maverickusa.com

Dave Cobb - Director Customer Service - Glass
(501) 955-1719 or dcobb@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Northeast US

(MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI MA, NH, VT, ME)

Steve Swain – Vice President of Sales
(866) 778-4146
sswain@maverickusa.com


Flatbed - Ohio Valley

(KY, WV, OH, PA)

Bill Sayers – Regional Sales Manager
(304) 670-2852
bsayers@maverickusa.com

Maverick Transportation has been honored for a second year with the SmartWay® Excellence Award from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency as a true industry leader in freight supply chain environmental performance and energy efficiency! We are incredibly proud of the groundwork that has been laid by our leadership, as well as the joined efforts of our fleet in achieving this accomplishment. Check out our official press release by clicking here.


Maverick Transportation LLC General Tariff
Maverick Logistics LLC General Tariff