F

Sales & Support

Flatbed - National Accounts

John Limozaine– Director of Sales
501-955-1748 or jlimozaine@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Southwest US

(TX, OK, MO, LA)

Robert Cherry– Regional Sales Manager
501-955-1312 or rcherry@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Upper Midwest US

(MN, WI, IL, IN, IA)

Bill Rohde – Sr. Sales Manager
(866) 778-4156 or wrohde@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Central US

(AR, OK)

Dustin Collyge - Regional Manager
(501) 955-1486 or dcollyge@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Eastern US

(MD, NC, SC, VA)

Davis Kinley - Regional Sales Manager
(501) 955-1706 or dkinley@maverickusa.com

Glass

Suzanne Ryan - Director Sales & Logistics - Glass
(501) 955-1484 or sryan@maverickusa.com

Ken Marvenko- Director Sales & Logistics - Glass
(501) 955-1719 or kmarvenko@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Northeast US

(MD, DE, NJ, NY, CT, RI MA, NH, VT, ME)

Bea Selva – Sales Representative
501-955-1810 or bselva@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Ohio Valley

(KY, WV, OH, PA)

Marshall Laney – Regional Sales Manager
501-955-1611 or mlaney@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Southeast US

(AR, MS, TN, AL, GA, FL)

Evan Adams – Regional Sales Manager
501-955-1667 or eadams@maverickusa.com

Flatbed - Western US & Inside Sales

(WA, OR, ID, MT, ND, SD, NE, CO, NM, AZ, UT, CA, NV, WY)

Bea Selva - Sales Representative
(501) 955-1810 or bselva@maverickusa.com


Maverick Transportation has been honored for a second year with the Platinum National Safety Award from Great West Casualty Company, based on our year-end preventable crash results. We take great pride in our unwavering commitment to safety and are incredibly proud of our professional drivers in achieving this accomplishment.


Maverick Transportation LLC General Tariff

Maverick Logistics LLC General Tariff